NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGENNUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN


RiverBank™ S.A.

Sie befinden sich auf der Webseite www.riverbank.eu (im Folgenden "Webseite") der:

RiverBank™ S.A.
5, Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 274937
Email: info@riverbank.eu

Die RiverBank S.A. (im Folgenden "Bank" oder "Gesellschaft") ist eine Aktiengesellschaft nach luxemburgischem Recht, eingetragen im Handels- und Gesellschaftsregister Luxemburg unter der Nummer B 202.096, Ust-IdNr. LU 28448743 und ist ein zugelassenes Kreditinstitut mit Vollbanklizenz unter der Nummer B00000400 unter der Aufsicht der luxemburgischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde:
Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier 283, route d'Arlon, L-1150 Luxemburg, Postanschrift: L-2991 Luxemburg
Telefon: (+352) 26 25 1-1, Fax: (+352) 26 25 1-2601, www.cssf.lu

ZUGANG ZUR WEBSEITE

Der Zugang zu dieser Webseite (nachfolgend "Webseite") und ihre Nutzung unterliegen den in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen festgelegten Bedingungen. Jede Person, der es aufgrund ihrer Staatsangehörigkeit, ihres Wohnsitzlandes oder aus anderen Gründen gesetztlich verboten oder nur eingeschränkt erlaubt ist, auf die Webseite oder die darin enthaltenen Informationen zuzugreifen, darf nur in dem Masse die Webseite nutzen, wie dies nach dem für sie geltenden Recht zulässig ist. Jeder Zugang zur Webseite gilt als am Sitz der Bank in Luxemburg erfolgt,an dem Tag und zu der Uhrzeit, die auf dem Server der Bank vermerkt sind: das Verbindungsprotokoll des Servers gilt diesbezüglich als Beweismittel.

BESTIMMUNGSZWECK DER WEBSEITE

Der Zweck der Webseite ist es, RiverBank S.A. und ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten zu präsentieren. Bei ihr handelt es sich nicht um eine Betriebsstätte ausserhalb des Großherzogtums Luxemburg und sie sollte nicht als solche angesehen werden.

INHALT

Der Inhalt der Webseite stellt eine "kommerzielle Kommunikation" im Sinne des Gesetzes vom 14. August 2000 über den elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr in der aktuellen Fassung dar.
Jede Art von Information oder Beschreibung von Produkten auf der Webseite wird von der Gesellschaft nur zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt und ist weder gesetzlich noch vertraglich bindend. Nichts, was auf der Webseite aufgeführt ist, stellt ein Angebot zur Finanzierung oder eine Aufforderung zur Aufnahme eines Darlehens dar. Die Gesellschaft behält sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt der Webseite jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern.

LINKS ZU WEBSEITEN DRITTER

Die Webseite kann Hypertext-Links zu anderen, von Dritten betriebenen Webseiten enthalten. Die Einbeziehung dieser Links auf der Webseite bedeutet in keiner Weise, dass die Gesellschaft diese Drittanbieter-Webseiten empfiehlt, genehmigt oder unterstützt oder dass sie in irgendeiner Weise mit ihnen verbunden ist. Die Gesellschaft kann nicht für Inhalte von Drittanbieter-Webseiten verantwortlich gemacht oder haftbar gemacht werden.

LINKS ZUR WEBSEITE

Die Erstellung von Hypertext-Links zur Webseite www.riverbank.eu unterliegt der ausdrücklichen vorherigen Einwilligung der Bank.

Your browser is ancient! Upgrade your browser to experience this site.

TERMS OF USETERMS OF USE


RiverBank™ S.A.

You are connected to www.riverbank.eu website (hereinafter the "Website") owned by

RiverBank™ S.A.
5, Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 274937
Email: info@riverbank.eu

RiverBank S.A. (hereinafter the "Bank") is a public limited company (société anonyme) governed by Luxembourg law registered with the Luxembourg Trade and Companies' Register under number B 202.096, Registered for VAT under the number LU 28448743 Authorised in Luxembourg as a credit institution with a full banking licence under number B00000400 and subject to the supervision of the Luxembourg financial regulator:

Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier 283, route d'Arlon, L-1150 Luxembourg, Postal address: L-2991 Luxembourg
Telephone: (+352) 26 25 1-1, Fax: (+352) 26 25 1-2601, www.cssf.lu

WEBSITE ACCESS

The access to this website (hereinafter the "Website") and its conditions of use are governed by the terms and conditions defined in this legal notice. Any person which is by law (due to its nationality, country of residence or otherwise) prohibited or restricted to access the Website or the information it contains must only access the Website to the extent permitted under the law applicable to them. Any access to the Website shall be considered to have taken place at the date and time shown on the Bank’s server, with theconnections log serving as proof of evidence, and at the registered office of the Bank in Luxembourg.

AIM OF THE WEBSITE

The purpose of the Website is to present the Company and its envisaged business activities. It is not and should not be considered as constituting a permanent establishment.

CONTENT

The content of the Website constitutes "commercial communication" within the meaning of the law of 14 August 2000 on electronic commerce, as amended.

Any kind of information or description of products on the Website is provided by the Company for informational purposes only and is not legally nor contractually binding. Nothing contained in the Website shall constitute an offer to finance nor a solicitation to take up a loan. The Company reserves the right to modify the content of the Website at any time at its sole and absolute discretion.

LINKS TO THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES

The Website may contain hypertext links to other sites operated by third parties. The inclusion of these links on the Website does in no way mean that the Company recommends, approves or endorses these third-party websites or that it is in any way connected to them. The Company cannot be held responsible or liable for any content of such third-party websites.

LINKS TO THE WEBSITE

The creation of hypertext links to the Website www.riverbank.eu is subject to the explicit prior agreement of the Bank.

Your browser is ancient! Upgrade your browser to experience this site.